Blog Tour: Fresh from the Vegan Slow Cooker

by Robin on September 4, 2012

in Uncategorized

I’m excited to announce a blog tour for my new cookbook!   Fresh from the Vegan Slow Cooker hits stores in just a few weeks, but you don’t have to wait that long to check it out.  Beginning tomorrow and over the next two weeks, you’ll be able to see some sneak peeks from the book during my blog tour.

Between September 5 and 21, you can find me on a different blog every day (sometimes several on the same day!), with guest posts, Q&As, and sample recipes from the book. Many of the bloggers will also be hosting a giveaway of Fresh from the Vegan Slow Cooker.  Plus, there are still more bloggers that will be doing reviews and giveaways that I will add to the list below as I get confirmation about it.

Be sure to check back here each day for links to the various blog tour stops.  Here is my Blog Tour Schedule (to be updated regularly).  Check out all of my wonderful hosts!

Blog Tour Schedule

Wednesday, September 5:  Olives for Dinner

Thursday September 6:  Hungry Vegan

Friday September 7:  Manifest Vegan

Saturday September 8: Veg-in-Training

Monday September 10: Pickles & Honey

Monday September 10:  Keepin’ It Kind

Monday September 10:  Robin Asbell

Tuesday September 11:  Julie’s Kitchenette

Wednesday September 12:  GoDairyFree.org

Thursday September 13:  Veganlovlie

Friday September 14:  VegKitchen

Friday September 14:  Allison’s Gourmet

Monday September 17:   Cathe’s Kitchen

Tuesday September 18:  JL Goes Vegan

Tuesday September 18: Plant Based Dietitian

Wednesday September 19:  Chic Vegan

Wednesday September 19:  VeggieGirl

Thursday September 20: Savvy Vegetarian

Friday September 21: Vegan Crunk

I’m thrilled and honored by all the tremendous support from these wonderful friends, colleagues, and bloggers.

I hope to “see” you on the tour!

 

 

 

{ 20 comments… read them below or add one }

Leave a Comment

*

{ 5 trackbacks }

Previous post:

Next post: